Board Members

Elected at the AGM held 2022-September-22, or subsequently appointed by the Board

President - Jim Johnson
Past President - Kim Gaudet
Vice President - Kelly Murphy
Secretary - Adam Schaus
Finance Director - Mark Ring
Paddling Co-Director - Alex Canning
Paddling Co-Director - Ron Hill
Swim Director - Erin Atkinson
Membership Director - Emily Myers
Communications Director - Aaron MacGillivary
Masters Representative - Renée Lutwick
Athlete Representative - Vacant 
Director-at-large - Andrea Bowie
Member-at-large - Amanda Sparkes
Fundraising Director - Kasia Tota
Facilities Director - Geoff Bennett

The board is supported by our head coach and club manager who regularly attend the monthly meetings.

Head Coach: Kevin McIntyre
Club Manager: David Jarrett